By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Dining Services Office - (504) 520-7573

Scottx2
Scott Price
General Manager
scott.price@sodexo.com
(504) 520-6701

Lisax2
Lisa Ker
Catering
lisa.ker@sodexo.com
(504) 520-6758

Alvarezx2
Alvarez Brown
Manager of Resident Dining
alvarez.brown@sodexo.com


Kelseyx2
Kelsey Rosenbaum
Dietitian
kelsey.rosenbaum@sodexo.com

Jazminex2
Jazmine Boutte
Marketing Coordinator
jazmine.boutte@sodexo.com
(504) 813-5919

Allen
Allen Anderson
Retail Manager
allen.anderson@sodexo.com


Travis Johnson
Travis Johnson
District Executive Chef
travis.johnson@sodexo.com


Xavier University of Louisiana | Dining Services | 1 Drexel Drive | New Orleans, LA 70125 | tel. (504) 520-6701 | Contact Us