By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Dining Services Office - (504) 520-7573

TJ- MyWay
TJ Talabi
General Manager
tj.talabi@sodexo.com
(504) 520-6701

Thera Hamilton - MyWay
Thera Hamilton
Executive Chef
thera.hamilton@sodexo.com

Lisa Robertson - MyWay
Lisa Robertson
Catering Manager
lisa.robertson@sodexo.com
(504) 520-6758


Gwendoly Shaw - MyWay
Gwendolyn Shaw
Catering Coordinator
gwendolyn.shaw@sodexo.com

Alvarez Brown - MyWay
Alvarez Brown
Manager of Resident Dining
alvarez.brown@sodexo.com

Kelsey Rosenbaum - MyWay
Kelsey Rosenbaum
Dietitian
kelsey.rosenbaum@sodexo.com


Allen Andersson - MyWay
Allen Anderson
Retail Manager
allen.anderson@sodexo.com

Jazmine - MyWay
Jazmine Boutte
Unit Marketing Coordinator
jazmine.boutte@sodexo.com

Renada Thomas
Renada Thomas
Executive Assistant
renada.thomas@sodexo.com


Adolph Johnson
Adolph Johnson
Production Specialist
adolph.johnson@sodexo.com

Tiffany Harris
Tiffany Harris
Safety Specialist
tiffany.harris@sodexo.com


Xavier University of Louisiana | Dining Services | 1 Drexel Drive | New Orleans, LA 70125 | tel. (504) 520-6701 | Contact Us